c954569125 · Minor document changes for version 1.2.3 · Updated 2026-08-04 19:31:53 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?